TENTATIVE SPRING SCHEDULE

2 FEB | BY JAMEY CAMPBELL

1
Good morning, Rangers.

We have not managed to have a full parent conversation looking at the tournament possibilities. Based on conversations with Coach Justin and a little bit of parent feedback, I have put together the following proposed schedule.

Please review and let me know if there are any big challenges that I have overlooked.

FRIENDLY Clarksville at Gallatin
Saturday, March 7. Triple Creek Park. Time midday TBD ($6 per player)

FRIENDLY TUSC White vs Gallatin
Sunday, March 22. Location and afternoon TBD ($6 per player)
NOTE: This is the Sunday at the end of Spring Break for Sumner County Schools.

THE COOKEVILLE ROTARY SOCCER CLASSIC – COOKEVILLE, TN
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00am – Sun, Apr 5, 6:00pm ($575/$34 per player)

FRIENDLY Gallatin at Quest
Saturday, April 11. Moss-Wright Park. Time afternoon TBD ($6 per player)

2020 SPRING UNITED CUP OF CHAMPIONS – HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Fri, Apr 24, 6:00pm – Sun, Apr 26, 4:00pm ($700/$42 per player)

2020 SKY SPRING CLASSIC– BOWLING GREEN, KY
Sat, May 2 – Sun, May 3 ($575/$34 per player)

QUEEN CITY CUP – CLARKSVILLE TN
Fri, May 15, 5:30pm – Sun, May 17, 4:30pm ($750/$45 per player)

- Would like to add 1 or 2 more friendlies early.
- Current projection is 19 games (assuming 4 per tournament).
- Current projection is $175 in registration fees.
- Pay in full by March 3rd or pay $100 by March 3rd and $75 by April 1st.
- Spring payments are cash or checks payable to “Gallatin Rangers.”

Thanks everyone,
Jamey

Comments --

Loading...